Re-Imagining Your World

April 24, 2019

Exploring Inter~Dimensional Re~Patterning &Quantum Healing

at the Sub~Atomic Level

In order to explain this type of healing modality I would like to share a personal experience. It began while taking a self improvement workshop.  I decided that a good way to dispose of unwanted feelings in my life was to draw an imaginary blackboard in front of me, write on it what was not serving me any longer and then pickup an eraser and erase it.  Faster than journaling?…don’t you agree?  Well I have discovered that is one way and journaling is another, but I have stumbled upon another way to accomplish the same thing.  This realization began one morning when I noticed a small cut on the right corner of my right thumb.  Always wondering why things happen, I started to ask about this annoying pain.  I did not remember cutting my thumb nor did I remember consciously hurting myself in any way.  “What was causing this condition?”, I asked.  Well an hour or two later when I looked down at my thumb I saw through time and noticed that my right thumb had been sliced off in a previous lifetime and I was still carrying this wound frequency in my field which was manifesting in this lifetime. I knew that I had to adjust this frequency to prevent this from happening again…I needed “Inter~Dimensional Re~Patterning” to eliminate the vibrational frequency that was causing this physical disturbance.

Through accessing the quantum field at the sub-atomic level you will reconnect with source energy, you will remove obstacles and open channels that are not normally available in the 3rd dimensional field. Physical ailments can improve because at the quantum level, subatomic particles can break down inflammation, move bones and accelerate the healing process. Emotional issues can be addressed because the distorted energy that created them can be transformed.  You as a quantum healer are able to create a channel between your physical and emotional body and your higher consciousness, allowing you to discover that you are no longer disconnected from the nature and the cosmos. With these new channels open, your healing process will move much easier and more quickly.

Healing from the quantum field helps you transcend to a state of consciousness beyond the limitations of your emotional & physical body. When you raise your vibration to resonate with the frequency of this realm, you step into a universal flow where anything is possible. This consciousness is one of oneness with your Spirit and all things. Because your body and conscience mind lives in the third dimension, it is dense and heavy and healing energy in the form of light has a hard time getting in until you allow it to do so. Healing in the Quantum Dimension happens when you are able to allow more “light energy” into your body. Although this “light energy” is available for everyone, it is only by reconnecting to this energy that you are fully able to interact with these higher frequencies.

“Someone asked us recently, “Is there any limitation to the body’s ability to heal?” And we said, “None, other than the belief that you hold.” And he said, “Then why aren’t people growing new limbs?” And we said, “Because no one believes that they can.”

— Abraham -Hicks

Leave a comment