Up-Dates: Client Sessions

March 22, 2012

What I have experienced in client sessions

Arthritis

The other day I had scheduled a session with a very special client.  As always, I turn the session over to the Divine, consequently there is no need for me to know what specifically is troubling my client prior to conducting a session.  It is a given however, that prior to each session, I truly wonder what the outcome will be and ask for divine intervention for the highest good.  I am never disappointed!  

After we practiced our breathing exercises together, I asked her to go and lie down, relax and just let go.  Then after the session, I would call her back to discuss what happened during the session.  While I was beginning the session I asked for  all the ascended Masters to join us to help facilitate the session.  And to my surprise Jesus showed up.  How thrilling!!!… and later I realized that considering the spiritual level of my client I should not have been surprised at all!!!  During the session I was guided to work on her spinal column and hips which I was told were out of alignment, so I spent the entire time assisting her in staying connected to her higher power and at the quantum level we re-aligned her skeletal  structure.  

When I spoke to her after the session I found out that she did in fact visit the chiropractor on a regular basis, but what was truly astonishing was that four days later, she told me that she suffered from arthritic pain and that it had almost completely disappeared….Just Lovely!!!

Lumps & Bumps

While I work with individuals it seems as though my connection to source becomes more powerful.  As my intuition ramps up I am guided to place my hands in specific areas of my client’s body or field.  As I do so it this action seems to release unwanted frequencies and vibrations and any resistance to healing.  In two specific sessions this past week, I was guided to place my hands over specific areas of my clients body and in both situations I felt lumps attaching to my hand.  As this happens they are allowing themselves to release an energetic frequency that no longer serves them.  In one instance I had been guided to place my hands on the head of an individual and  when I did so I felt a large lump on my right index finger.  It took me a while to let go of it.  This client later informed me that she had cysts on her scalp.  Guidance told me that there had been a head trauma years before.  This is correct she explained, “I had been mugged and hit on the head.”  The energies are very subtle and can remain in association with an affected area for a very long time, sometimes even lifetimes.   Most often the end result is physical distress that manifests into discomfort and illness.

While working with the second client just yesterday, I was guided to place my hand over her right breast.  After a few moments I felt another lump attach to my hand.  This lump felt different than the first one.  It was softer and flatter. Then I heard it had not metastasized yet and it is best for her to stop all dairy products. 

In the book, The Elegant Universe, Brian Greene explains that everything in our universe is made up of vibrational strings or music so to speak.  Everything on earth is constantly resonating to its own vibration.  He calls it The String Theory, which he discovered while working to expand upon Einsteins Theory of Relativity.  So it is very logical that we are  able to tap into and release and transmute frequencies associated with physical trauma…considering they usually resonate at a lower frequency.  Just like a field of vegetables, when they are infested with insects or a disease they are resonating at a lower frequency than what is optimum for them.  When they receive the proper nutrients through their root system such as rock dust or other highly nutritional organic soil additives their vibrational frequency goes way up, thus insects leave because they do not relate to this level of vibration.  This example is an element of  The Law of Attraction and is applicable to many aspects of our experience.

Leave a comment