Each client session is a wonder…

September 6, 2011

As I continue on this journey, it is most interesting to uncover the reasons behind someones discomfort, whether emotional or physical, and why it manifests in their reality.  Just two days ago during a session I wondered what work needed to be done to assist my client and considering I did not ask if he had any physical or emotional issues prior to the session I needed to trust that the information presented would serve him for his highest good.  I was guided to work energetically on his right shoulder.  This process lasted for quite a long time and as I was guided through the process I kept hoping that this was the best action.  Just before the session ended I heard from guidance that he his right shoulder had been crushed in a past life during a battle in the year 1452.  I continued to proceed with faith that this was the best way to serve him.

After the session I called him to find out particulars and if he had sensed anything that was going on.  The main thing that he noticed was that 15 minutes into the session he felt as if a heavy gray blanket had been lifted off of his body.  When I asked if he had been having any issues with his right shoulder, he said that he had been having discomfort on and off for the past six months.  

Second session scheduled in a week.  Can’t wait for feedback!!!…Will let you know what happens next……

Leave a comment